BarManiaPro-Klub
Hersteller von Trainingsgeräten

Komplette Parks

Die beste Qualität zu einem wettbewerbsfähigen Preis

Zusätzlich zu den individuellen Geräten bietet BarManiaPro auch fertige Parks an. Der Vorteil?
Sie beginnen sofort mit einem vollen Park für den Anfänger oder den Profi.

Alle Parks und Geräte aus unserem Sortiment sind sowohl für den Innen- als auch für den Außenbereich erhältlich.
Würden Sie es vorziehen, Ihren eigenen Entwurf von unseren Designern ausarbeiten zu lassen? Das ist durchaus möglich!

Die Preise verstehen sich zzgl. MwSt., Versand- und Installationskosten.

Ergebnisse 1 – 9 von 35 werden angezeigt

BarManiaPro® Ninja S

Eine kleine Ninja-Kriegerin, die eingerichtet wurde, um junge Menschen zum Sport zu ermutigen. Ideal für Wohngebiete, Schulen und Trimm-dich-Jobs.

BarManiaPro® Ninja M

Einzigartige, herausfordernde und innovative Hindernisse, die wenig Platz beanspruchen. Es gibt zwei verschiedene Bahnen, die jeweils eine andere Technik erfordern.

BarManiaPro® Ninja L

Ein cooler und herausfordernder Park ohne Anfang und Ende. In diesem Park können Sie mit Kletterrouten und -techniken endlos variieren. Jeder Fan von Ninja Warrior, Calishtenics, Bootcamp oder Hindernisrennen wird diesen Park lieben. Wollen Sie einen Park in Ihrer Gegend, der alle städtischen Sportarten anspricht? Dann ist dieser Park die beste Wahl!

BarManiaPro® Kombi-Park

Die ideale Kombination aus Gymnastik und Ninja Warrior. Sie werden durch die Gymnastikgeräte stärker und verbessern Ihre Auge-Hand-Koordination mit den Hindernissen der Ninja Warrior. Möchten Sie einen Park in Ihrer Umgebung, der beide Sportarten anspricht? Dann ist dieser Park die beste Wahl!

BarManiaPro® Calisthenics XS

Ein kompakter Park, perfekt für Grundübungen wie Klimmzüge, Dips und Push-ups. Der Park besteht aus einer doppelten Affenstange, einer dreifachen Push-up-Bar, einer Dip-Bar und einer Informationstafel. Dieser Park eignet sich für Gymnastikübungen auf engem Raum.

BarManiaPro®-Kalisthenik S

Ein kompakter Park, perfekt für Basics und Freestyle. Mit der kompakten Schwedenleiter können Sie sogar menschliche Flaggen üben. Ideal für Freiübungen auf engem Raum.

BarManiaPro®-Kalisthenik M

Sie können durch diesen Park klettern, ohne den Boden zu berühren. Ein breites Angebot für jede Art von Gymnastik. Bootcamp, Crossfit und andere urbane Sportarten können ebenfalls in diesem coolen Park ausgeübt werden.

BarManiaPro®-Kalisthenik L

Der perfekte Park für jeden Calisthenics-Fanatiker. Kräftigen Sie Ihren Unterkörper mit dem Beintrainer. Der Doppel-Bauchmuskelstuhl ist ideal für Bauchmuskelübungen. Die Dip-Stange ist ideal für das Training der Brustmuskulatur. Auch für den Freestyle-Sportler ist dieser Park ideal, dank der extra breiten Stangen.

BarManiaPro® Calisthenics XL

Der perfekte Park für jeden Calisthenics-Fanatiker. Die breiten Bars bieten maximalen Raum für Freestyle und die verschiedenen Höhen bieten vielfältige Trainingsmöglichkeiten. Die schwedische Mauer ist ein Muss für das Training der menschlichen Fahne. Sind Sie der Herausforderung gewachsen?

BarManiaPro® Freestyle-Park S

In diesem NLCB-zertifizierten Freestyle-Park können Sie alle Übungen machen, die Sie sich vorstellen können. Von Riesen, Frontlibern, Planchen bis hin zu 360ern. Für den wahren Athleten ist dieser Park ein wahrgewordener Traum. Mit einem NLCB-zertifizierten Park können Sie sich der besten Qualität und der sichersten Calisthenics-Parks sicher sein.

BarManiaPro® Freestyle-Park M

Dieser NLCB-zertifizierte Calisthenics-Park eignet sich hervorragend für Basics wie Klimmzüge, Push-ups, Muscle-ups, Dips und Kniebeugen. Darüber hinaus ist dieser Park perfekt für Athleten, die Freestyle trainieren möchten.

BarManiaPro® Freestyle-Park L

Dieser multifunktionale Workout-Park ist für alle geeignet, von jung bis alt, spielerisch und herausfordernd. Hängen Sie sich an die einzigartigen Gymnastikringe für einen Muskelaufbau! Dieser Park entspricht den höchsten Sicherheitsanforderungen.

BarManiaPro® Bootcamp Basic

Dieser Kletterpark eignet sich sowohl für öffentliche Räume als auch für Schulspielplätze. Lassen Sie Ihre Schüler in der Pause klettern, krabbeln und klettern. Das Tauchgestell eignet sich ideal als Push-up-Bar und zum Paartauchen.

BarManiaPro® Bootcamp Erweitert

In diesem Kombinationspark aus Calisthenics und Bootcamp-Elementen können Sie endlos trainieren. Geeignet sowohl für den einzelnen Athleten als auch für den Personal Trainer. Kleingruppentraining in Gruppen von 5-10 Personen kann hier perfekt durchgeführt werden.

BarManiaPro® Bootcamp Extreme

Ist Klettern, Krabbeln und Kraxeln auf dem Eilpfad Ihr Ding? Und wollen Sie Ihren Körper auch auf anspruchsvollem Calisthenics-Equipment trainieren? Dann ist die Kombination von Bootcamp und Calisthenics genau das Richtige für Sie!

Wünschen Sie eine persönliche Beratung?

  • Kontaktieren Sie unseren Vertreter innerhalb von 48 Stunden
  • Ihre Anfrage ist völlig unverbindlich
  • Schnelle, klare und professionelle Beratung


Kostenlose Mitgliedschaft im BarManiaPro Club

Erhalten Sie exklusive Rabatte für BarManiaPro-Artikel.

35
de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish nl_NLDutch fr_FRFrench es_ESSpanish nn_NONorwegian de_DEGerman
×

BarManiaPro Club
Manufacturer of workout equipment

Complete parks

The best quality at a competitive price

In addition to individual devices, BarManiaPro also offers ready-made parks. The advantage?
You immediately start with a full park for the beginner or the pro.

All parks and equipment in our range are available for both indoor and outdoor use.
Would you prefer to have your own design worked out by our designers? This is absolutely possible!

Prices are excl. VAT, shipping and installation costs.

BarManiaPro® Ninja S

A small Ninja Warrior set up to encourage young people to exercise. Ideal for residential areas, schools and trim jobs.

€ 9.220,00

BarManiaPro® Ninja M

Unique, challenging and innovative obstacles that take up little space. There are two different tracks thateach require a different technique.

€ 12.490,00

BarManiaPro® Ninja L

A cool and challenging park with no beginning or end. You can vary endlessly in this park with climbing routes and techniques. Every fan of Ninja Warrior, Calishtenics, bootcamp or obstacle running will love this park. Do you want a park in your area that appeals to all Urban sports? Then this park is the best choice!

€ 31.040,00

BarManiaPro® Combi park

The ideal combination of calisthenics and Ninja Warrior. You become stronger through the calisthenics devices and improve your eye-hand coordination with the Ninja Warrior obstacles. Do you want a park in your area that appeals to both sports? Then this park is the best choice!

€ 23.464,00

BarManiaPro® Calisthenics XS

A compact park, perfect for basic exercises such as pull-ups, dips and push-ups. The park consists of a double monkey bar, triple push-up bar, dip bar and information panel. This park is for calisthenics in a small space.

€5.600,00

BarManiaPro® Calisthenics S

A compact park, perfect for both basics and freestyle. With the Compact Swedish Ladder you can even practice human flags. Ideal for calisthenics in a small space.

€9.950,00

BarManiaPro® Calisthenics M

You can climb through this park without touching the ground. A wide range for every kind of calisthenics. Bootcamp, crossfit and other urban sports can also be enjoyed in this cool park.

€14.500,00

BarManiaPro® Calisthenics L

The perfect park for every Calisthenics fanatic. Strengthen your lower body with the leg trainer. The double abs chair is ideal for abs exercises. The dip bar is ideal for training the chest muscles. This park is also ideal for the Freestyle athlete, thanks to the extra wide bars.

€14.950,00

BarManiaPro® Calisthenics XL

The perfect park for every Calisthenics fanatic. The wide bars provide maximum space for freestyle and the different heights offer varied training options. The Swedish wall is a must have for training the human flag. Are you up for the challenge?

€12.750,00

BarManiaPro® Calisthenics XXL

The ideal combination of calisthenics and Bootcamp. You become stronger through the calisthenics devices and improve your eye-hand coordination with the Bootcamp obstacles. Do you want a park in your area that appeals to both sports? Then this park is the best choice!

€29.795,00

BarManiaPro® Freestyle I

In this NLCB certified Freestyle park you can do all the exercises you can imagine. From giants, front livers, planches to 360s. For the true athlete, this park is a dream come true. With an NLCB certified park you are assured of the best quality and the most safely designed Calisthenics parks.

€8.500,00

BarManiaPro® Freestyle II

This NLCB certified Calisthenics park is extremely suitable for basics such as pull-ups, push-ups, muscle-ups, dips and squats. In addition, this park is perfect for athletes who want to Freestyle.

€14.750,00

BarManiaPro® Freestyle III

This multifunctional workout park is suitable for everyone from young to old, playful and challenging. Hang on the unique Gymnastic rings for a muscle-up! This park meets the highest safety requirements and is suitable for official competitions.

€16.950,00

BarManiaPro® Freestyle IV

In collaboration with the (NLCB) we have designed a challenging Freestyle park; with extra wide crossbars and Freestyle options. This unique park meets the highest safety requirements and is therefore suitable for official competitions and competitions such as Championships.

€19.950,00

BarManiaPro® Freestyle V

Do you want the most complete Calisthenics Freestyle rack in the world? Then invest in the NLCB certified Freestyle park. The Ultralong bars of 220 cm provide optimum space for Freestyle tricks. From 360s, backlevers and shrimpflips to giants; everything is possible!

€8.950,00

BarManiaPro® Bootcamp XS

This climbing park is suitable for both public spaces and school playgrounds. Let your students climb, crawl and clamber during the break. The dive rack is ideal as a push-up bar and couple diving.

€7.500,00

BarManiaPro® Bootcamp S

You can train endlessly in this combination park of Calisthenics and Bootcamp elements. Suitable For both the individual athlete and Personal trainer. Small group training in groups of 5-10 people can be given perfectly here.

€13.850,00

BarManiaPro® Bootcamp M

Is climbing, crawling and scrambling all over the rush track your thing? And do you also want to train your body on challenging Calisthenics equipment? Then the Combination of Bootcamp and Calisthenics is for you!

€15.250,00

BarManiaPro® Obstacle course 1.0

A cool obstacle course with various elements. You can vary endlessly in this park with climbing routes and techniques. Every fan of Ninja Warrior, bootcamp or obstacle running will love this park.

€10.790,00

BarManiaPro® Jungle Gym

Bring Calisthenics into your gym with this multifunctional training rack! Pull-ups, dips, human flag and many other exercises are possible on this device. Suitable for 10-15 people.

€10.750,00

Do you want personal advice?

Representative Jari
  • Contact our representative within 48 hours
  • Your request is entirely free of obligation
  • Fast, clear and professional advice


Join the BarManiaPro Club for free

Get exclusive discounts for BarManiaPro merchandise.

×