Club BarManiaPro
Fabricant d'équipements d'entraînement

Parcs complets

La meilleure qualité à un prix compétitif

En plus des appareils individuels, BarManiaPro propose également des parcs prêts à l'emploi. L'avantage ?
Vous commencez immédiatement avec un parc complet pour le débutant ou le pro.

Tous les parcs et équipements de notre gamme sont disponibles pour un usage intérieur et extérieur.
Vous préférez que votre propre dessin soit élaboré par nos designers ? C'est tout à fait possible !

Les prix s'entendent hors TVA, frais d'expédition et d'installation.

Affichage de 1–9 sur 35 résultats

BarManiaPro® Ninja S

Un petit guerrier ninja mis en place pour encourager les jeunes à faire de l'exercice. Idéal pour les zones résidentielles, les écoles et les petits boulots.

BarManiaPro® Ninja M

Des obstacles uniques, stimulants et innovants qui prennent peu de place. Il existe deux voies différentes qui requièrent chacune une technique différente.

BarManiaPro® Ninja L

Un parc cool et stimulant, sans début ni fin. Vous pouvez varier à l'infini dans ce parc avec des voies et des techniques d'escalade. Tous les fans de Ninja Warrior, de gymnastique suédoise, de bootcamp ou de course d'obstacles aimeront ce parc. Vous voulez un parc dans votre région qui plaise à tous les sports urbains ? Alors ce parc est le meilleur choix !

BarManiaPro® Combi park

La combinaison idéale de la gymnastique suédoise et du guerrier ninja. Vous devenez plus fort grâce aux appareils de gymnastique et améliorez votre coordination œil-main avec les obstacles du Guerrier Ninja. Vous voulez un parc dans votre région qui fasse appel aux deux sports ? Alors ce parc est le meilleur choix !

BarManiaPro® Calisthenics XS

Un parc compact, parfait pour les exercices de base tels que les tractions, les chutes et les pompes. Le parc se compose d'une double barre de singe, d'une triple barre de push-up, d'une barre de dip et d'un panneau d'information. Ce parc est destiné à la gymnastique dans un petit espace.

BarManiaPro® Gymnastique suédoise S

Un parc compact, parfait pour les basiques et le freestyle. Avec l'échelle suédoise compacte, vous pouvez même vous entraîner avec des drapeaux humains. Idéal pour la gymnastique suédoise dans un espace réduit.

BarManiaPro® Gymnastique suédoise M

Vous pouvez grimper dans ce parc sans toucher le sol. Une large gamme pour tous les types de gymnastique. On peut également pratiquer le bootcamp, le crossfit et d'autres sports urbains dans ce parc sympa.

BarManiaPro® Gymnastique suédoise L

Le parc parfait pour tous les fanatiques de la gymnastique suédoise. Renforcez le bas de votre corps avec le leg trainer. La chaise double pour abdominaux est idéale pour les exercices d'abdominaux. La barre d'appui est idéale pour entraîner les muscles de la poitrine. Ce parc est également idéal pour l'athlète de Freestyle, grâce aux barres extra larges.

BarManiaPro® Gymnastique suédoise XL

Le parc parfait pour tous les fanatiques de la gymnastique suédoise. Les larges barres offrent un maximum d'espace pour le freestyle et les différentes hauteurs offrent des possibilités d'entraînement variées. Le mur suédois est un must pour l'entraînement du drapeau humain. Êtes-vous prêt à relever le défi ?

BarManiaPro® Freestyle park S

Dans ce parc de freestyle certifié par la NLCB, vous pouvez faire tous les exercices que vous pouvez imaginer. Des géants, des foies de devant, des planches aux 360. Pour le vrai athlète, ce parc est un rêve devenu réalité. Avec un parc certifié NLCB, vous êtes assuré de la meilleure qualité et des parcs de gymnastique suédoise les plus sûrs.

BarManiaPro® Freestyle park M

Ce parc de gymnastique certifié par la NLCB convient parfaitement aux exercices de base tels que les pull-ups, les push-ups, les muscu-ups, les dips et les squats. De plus, ce parc est parfait pour les athlètes qui veulent faire du Freestyle.

BarManiaPro® Freestyle park L

Ce parc d'entraînement multifonctionnel convient à tous, des plus jeunes aux plus âgés, et est à la fois ludique et stimulant. Accrochez-vous aux anneaux de gymnastique uniques en leur genre pour vous muscler ! Ce parc répond aux exigences de sécurité les plus élevées.

BarManiaPro® Bootcamp Basic

Ce parc d'escalade convient aussi bien aux espaces publics qu'aux cours de récréation des écoles. Laissez vos élèves grimper, ramper et grimper pendant la pause. Le support de plongée est idéal comme barre de poussée et pour la plongée en couple.

BarManiaPro® Bootcamp Advanced

Vous pouvez vous entraîner à l'infini dans ce parc combiné d'éléments de gymnastique suédoise et de Bootcamp. Convient à la fois à l'athlète individuel et à l'entraîneur personnel. L'entraînement en petits groupes de 5 à 10 personnes peut parfaitement être donné ici.

BarManiaPro® Bootcamp Extreme

Grimper, ramper et se faufiler sur la piste du rush, c'est votre truc ? Et vous voulez aussi entraîner votre corps sur des équipements de gymnastique suédoise exigeants ? Alors la combinaison de Bootcamp et de gymnastique est faite pour vous !

Vous voulez un conseil personnalisé ?

    • Contactez notre représentant dans les 48 heures
    • Votre demande est entièrement libre de toute obligation
    • Des conseils rapides, clairs et professionnels


    Adhérez gratuitement au Club BarManiaPro

    Bénéficiez de réductions exclusives sur les produits BarManiaPro.

    35
    fr_FRFrench
    ×

BarManiaPro Club
Manufacturer of workout equipment

Complete parks

The best quality at a competitive price

In addition to individual devices, BarManiaPro also offers ready-made parks. The advantage?
You immediately start with a full park for the beginner or the pro.

All parks and equipment in our range are available for both indoor and outdoor use.
Would you prefer to have your own design worked out by our designers? This is absolutely possible!

Prices are excl. VAT, shipping and installation costs.

BarManiaPro® Ninja S

A small Ninja Warrior set up to encourage young people to exercise. Ideal for residential areas, schools and trim jobs.

€ 9.220,00

BarManiaPro® Ninja M

Unique, challenging and innovative obstacles that take up little space. There are two different tracks thateach require a different technique.

€ 12.490,00

BarManiaPro® Ninja L

A cool and challenging park with no beginning or end. You can vary endlessly in this park with climbing routes and techniques. Every fan of Ninja Warrior, Calishtenics, bootcamp or obstacle running will love this park. Do you want a park in your area that appeals to all Urban sports? Then this park is the best choice!

€ 31.040,00

BarManiaPro® Combi park

The ideal combination of calisthenics and Ninja Warrior. You become stronger through the calisthenics devices and improve your eye-hand coordination with the Ninja Warrior obstacles. Do you want a park in your area that appeals to both sports? Then this park is the best choice!

€ 23.464,00

BarManiaPro® Calisthenics XS

A compact park, perfect for basic exercises such as pull-ups, dips and push-ups. The park consists of a double monkey bar, triple push-up bar, dip bar and information panel. This park is for calisthenics in a small space.

€5.600,00

BarManiaPro® Calisthenics S

A compact park, perfect for both basics and freestyle. With the Compact Swedish Ladder you can even practice human flags. Ideal for calisthenics in a small space.

€9.950,00

BarManiaPro® Calisthenics M

You can climb through this park without touching the ground. A wide range for every kind of calisthenics. Bootcamp, crossfit and other urban sports can also be enjoyed in this cool park.

€14.500,00

BarManiaPro® Calisthenics L

The perfect park for every Calisthenics fanatic. Strengthen your lower body with the leg trainer. The double abs chair is ideal for abs exercises. The dip bar is ideal for training the chest muscles. This park is also ideal for the Freestyle athlete, thanks to the extra wide bars.

€14.950,00

BarManiaPro® Calisthenics XL

The perfect park for every Calisthenics fanatic. The wide bars provide maximum space for freestyle and the different heights offer varied training options. The Swedish wall is a must have for training the human flag. Are you up for the challenge?

€12.750,00

BarManiaPro® Calisthenics XXL

The ideal combination of calisthenics and Bootcamp. You become stronger through the calisthenics devices and improve your eye-hand coordination with the Bootcamp obstacles. Do you want a park in your area that appeals to both sports? Then this park is the best choice!

€29.795,00

BarManiaPro® Freestyle I

In this NLCB certified Freestyle park you can do all the exercises you can imagine. From giants, front livers, planches to 360s. For the true athlete, this park is a dream come true. With an NLCB certified park you are assured of the best quality and the most safely designed Calisthenics parks.

€8.500,00

BarManiaPro® Freestyle II

This NLCB certified Calisthenics park is extremely suitable for basics such as pull-ups, push-ups, muscle-ups, dips and squats. In addition, this park is perfect for athletes who want to Freestyle.

€14.750,00

BarManiaPro® Freestyle III

This multifunctional workout park is suitable for everyone from young to old, playful and challenging. Hang on the unique Gymnastic rings for a muscle-up! This park meets the highest safety requirements and is suitable for official competitions.

€16.950,00

BarManiaPro® Freestyle IV

In collaboration with the (NLCB) we have designed a challenging Freestyle park; with extra wide crossbars and Freestyle options. This unique park meets the highest safety requirements and is therefore suitable for official competitions and competitions such as Championships.

€19.950,00

BarManiaPro® Freestyle V

Do you want the most complete Calisthenics Freestyle rack in the world? Then invest in the NLCB certified Freestyle park. The Ultralong bars of 220 cm provide optimum space for Freestyle tricks. From 360s, backlevers and shrimpflips to giants; everything is possible!

€8.950,00

BarManiaPro® Bootcamp XS

This climbing park is suitable for both public spaces and school playgrounds. Let your students climb, crawl and clamber during the break. The dive rack is ideal as a push-up bar and couple diving.

€7.500,00

BarManiaPro® Bootcamp S

You can train endlessly in this combination park of Calisthenics and Bootcamp elements. Suitable For both the individual athlete and Personal trainer. Small group training in groups of 5-10 people can be given perfectly here.

€13.850,00

BarManiaPro® Bootcamp M

Is climbing, crawling and scrambling all over the rush track your thing? And do you also want to train your body on challenging Calisthenics equipment? Then the Combination of Bootcamp and Calisthenics is for you!

€15.250,00

BarManiaPro® Obstacle course 1.0

A cool obstacle course with various elements. You can vary endlessly in this park with climbing routes and techniques. Every fan of Ninja Warrior, bootcamp or obstacle running will love this park.

€10.790,00

BarManiaPro® Jungle Gym

Bring Calisthenics into your gym with this multifunctional training rack! Pull-ups, dips, human flag and many other exercises are possible on this device. Suitable for 10-15 people.

€10.750,00

Do you want personal advice?

Representative Jari
  • Contact our representative within 48 hours
  • Your request is entirely free of obligation
  • Fast, clear and professional advice


Join the BarManiaPro Club for free

Get exclusive discounts for BarManiaPro merchandise.

×